Thursday, 12 November 2015

Eurotix - Deux (Digital Edition)

We are proud to present the new Eurotix studio album "Deux", out now, digitally. The album features the single "Kiss Them For Me", plus the italo disco anthem "The Best Of Times" which has received positive feedback from international disco fans.

"Deux" is out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK, Amazon US and 7Digital. Pre-order the CD edition from our website. Listen to "The Best Of Times" down below.

"Deux" tracklist:

1. Hello Susie
2. Our Spaceboy
3. Don't Trust The DJ
4. Only For Love
5. Will You Remember Me?
6. Kiss Them For Me
7. Tonight
8. Su-Su-Superman
9. The Innocent Years
10. One Step Forward
11. Stun-Gun Set To Face Her
12. The Best Of Times