Monday, 30 November 2015

More Eurotix CD's in the mail

Me and Larry Forsberg have been busy signing and mailing copies of our new CD to different parts of the world lately. We are so glad that you seem to like it! If you haven't ordered your copy yet, you can do so by filling out the form on our official website. We currently have a special offer: If you buy both of our albums, you will get the first one for half the cost.

In other news, we found out that two songs co-written by Larry have been accepted to Melodifestivalen 2016, the Swedish pre-selection to the Eurovision Song Contest. The songs will be performed by Swedish artists Anna Book and After Dark. I actually sang on the demo for the After Dark track when it got accepted. That version had English lyrics though.

Congratulations, Larry!

Monday, 23 November 2015

Eurotix - Christmas On My Own

We have received lots of orders for the "Deux" CD and will start sending out invoices and discs early this week. While waiting, please check out our brand new Christmas single "Christmas On My Own", out now digitally on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK, Amazon US and 7digital. As you might be able to tell, the sound is inspired by Pet Shop Boys' "Always On My Mind".

Check out the video down below, made using the video game "The Sims 4".

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Eurotix - Deux (Digital Edition)

We are proud to present the new Eurotix studio album "Deux", out now, digitally. The album features the single "Kiss Them For Me", plus the italo disco anthem "The Best Of Times" which has received positive feedback from international disco fans.

"Deux" is out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK, Amazon US and 7Digital. Pre-order the CD edition from our website. Listen to "The Best Of Times" down below.

"Deux" tracklist:

1. Hello Susie
2. Our Spaceboy
3. Don't Trust The DJ
4. Only For Love
5. Will You Remember Me?
6. Kiss Them For Me
7. Tonight
8. Su-Su-Superman
9. The Innocent Years
10. One Step Forward
11. Stun-Gun Set To Face Her
12. The Best Of Times

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Eurotix - Our Spaceboy (Official Video)

Mine and Larry's synthpop project Eurotix is back with a video for "Our Spaceboy", a track with gay themed lyrics, taken from our new album "Deux". Check it out down below and please help spread the word by sharing the video with your friends.

The video is edited by Stefan Gemzell using clips from the 1960 movie "Space Men", also known as "Assignment: Outer Space". "Deux" is out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK, Amazon US and 7Digital.