Saturday, 9 July 2016

Eurotix - Besides

Mine and Larry Forsberg's synthpop project Eurotix just released our third album called "Besides". It includes B-sides and other rare tracks freshly remastered. Fifteen original tracks and two cover versions, including "Supernatural" by Army Of Lovers and "Lies" by Alphaville. You can order the limited CD edition from our website.

The album is also available digitally from iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK, Amazon US and many other digital music stores.

"Besides" tracklist:

1. We Could Have Been
2. I Don't Hate You Anymore
3. Face Down
4. Computer Dating
5. When You Are In My Dreams
6. Kill Another Day
7. Into The Future
8. Supernatural (12" Version)
9. Clubland
10. Are You Strong Enough?
11. Come And Hold Me
12. The Eastern Bloc
13. You Won't See Me Dancing
14. When You Go
15. Hi-NRG Superman
16. Un Chanson Pour L'Eurovision
17. Lies