Friday, 18 April 2014

Eurotix - The Secret (Release date)

Are you ready to know "The Secret"? On May 10, mine and Larry's synthpop project Eurotix will release the debut album "The Secret" digitally. A limited CD edition will follow shortly. The whole album is a mix of electronic synthpop, Hi-NRG and eurodisco music, including the singles "I Plead Insanity" and "Life As It Slips Away".

Keep checking our Facebook page for more news.

"The Secret" tracklist:

1. Superstar
2. I Plead Insanity
3. Let's Die Young
4. After Before, Before After
5. Life As It Slips Away
6. Replay
7. I'm Ready For My Close-Up
8. The European Man
9. The Secret
10. Don't Let Go
11. Decadence
12. We Have Built A Satellite (To Make It Crash)